Bixby Teachers of the Year


Cheryl Wilkinson, Bixby Public Schools' teacher of the year

Aidee Mendez, assistant producer; Rosalie Boyd, contributor

Makayla Andrew, Executive producer and editor

Congratulations to Cheryl Wilkinson, named the Bixby school district’s teacher of the year on Jan. 27. Here is the SPN video about the teachers of the year candidates from all nine campuses.